Office Manager

Laura Davidson
(570) 517-3903
ldavidson@monroecountypa.gov

Receptionist

Legal Secretaries

Holly Christ
(570) 517-3053
hchrist@monroecountypa.gov

Sarah Rispoli
(570) 517-3054
srispoli@monroecountypa.gov

Carol Doss
(570) 517-3094
cdoss@monroecountypa.gov

Rebecca Culley
(570) 517-3326
rculley@monroecountypa.gov

Danielle Jagger
(570) 517-3006
djagger@monroecountypa.gov

Pat Benoit
(570) 517-3055
pbenoit@monroecountypa.gov

Mirelda Olivera
(570) 517-3830
molivera@monroecountypa.gov

Investigative Assistant

Mackenzie Hunter
(570) 517-3826
mhunter@monroecountypa.gov