Office Manager

Carol Doss
(570) 517-3094
cdoss@monroecountypa.gov

Receptionist

Mirelda Olivera
(570) 517-3052
molivera@monroecountyda.com

Legal Secretaries

Holly Christ
(570) 517-3053
hchrist@monroecountypa.gov

Sarah Rispoli
(570) 517-3054
srispoli@monroecountypa.gov

Laura Davidson
(570) 517-3903
ldavidson@monroecountypa.gov

Danielle Zuk
(570) 517-3006
dazuk@monroecountypa.gov

Debi Velardi
(570) 517-3326
dvelardi@monroecountypa.gov

Pat Benoit
(570) 517-3055
pbenoit@monroecountypa.gov

Investigative Assistant

Bianca Corrado
(570) 517-3826
bcorrado@monroecountypa.gov